Church Leadership

Congregational Officers and Council Members for 2017

To contact a member of Council, please email, and your message will be forwarded to the Council member you address.

Jim Ingraham, President
Jim Schnellenberger, Vice President
Paul Quel, Treasurer
Cindy Williamson, Financial Secretary
Nancy LaVier, Secretary

2016-2017 Council Members
Sandra Boclair,  Jim Ingraham

2017-2018 Council Members
Louis Cochran, Cathleen Jacobson, Mat Lewis, Bill Mottet, Jim Schnellenberger, Carol Jones, Darren D’Ateno